Team


Accountancy en advies

drs. Iwan L.G.M. Houtvast RA

Partner - Accountant

i.houtvast@kallenaccountants.nl


drs. Dion J.H.L. Daemen RA

Partner - Accountant

d.daemen@kallenaccountants.nl


Roy P.J.G. van den Bosch

Assistent Accountant

r.vdbosch@kallenaccountants.nl



drs. Pascal M.C. Hartmans
Controleleider
p.hartmans@kallenaccountants.nl


Patrick J.L. Hermans AA
Accountant
p.hermans@kallenaccountants.nl


Wim M. Hoofwijk AA
Assistent Accountant
w.hoofwijk@kallenaccountants.nl

Ralph W.J.J. Kösters AA
Accountant
r.kosters@kallenaccountants.nl


Jeffrey L.C. Mens
Assistent Accountant
j.mens@kallenaccountants.nl


Ben Vaessen
Assistent Accountant
b.vaessen@kallenaccountants.nl

Marc M.P. Sullot
Assistent Accountant
m.sullot@kallenaccountants.nl


Pascal H.A. Scheeren
Assistent Accountant
p.scheeren@kallenaccountants.nl

Frans M.J.W. Selis
Assistent Accountant
f.selis@kallenaccountants.nl


Belastingadvies

mr. Hans J.H.D. Kallen

Partner - fiscalist

h.kallen@kallenaccountants.nl


Thomas Kipka, LL.M.
Internationaal Belastingadviseur
t.kipka@kallenaccountants.nl


mr. Luuk M.A. de Rave

Belastingadviseur

l.derave@kallenaccountants.nl




mr. Ron H.F. Smeets

Belastingadviseur

r.smeets@kallenaccountants.nl



HRM Services


HRM service


Danny H.M. Habets RPP

Hoofd HRM services

d.habets@kallenaccountants.nl




Marion J.W. Willems

Secretaresse
m.willems@kallenaccountants.nl




IT / officemanagement



Renny D. Jenkins

IT / Officemanagement

r.jenkins@kallenaccountants.nl




Secretariaat

Astrid Hendrickx

Telefoniste/receptioniste

a.hendrickx@kallenaccountants.nl


Anita Roijen
Secretaresse
a.roijen@kallenaccountants.nl

Jacqueline Schmeits-Evers

Directiesecretaresse

j.schmeits@kallenaccountants.nl




Annie L.M. Speetjens

Directiesecretaresse

a.speetjens@kallenaccountants.nl



Hetty J.C.M. Thijssen
telefoniste/receptioniste
h.thijssen@kallenaccountants.nl