Team

Accountancy en advies

drs. Iwan L.G.M. Houtvast RA

Partner - Accountant

i.houtvast@kallenaccountants.nl

 

drs. Dion J.H.L. Daemen RA

Partner - Accountant

d.daemen@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Roy P.J.G. van den Bosch

Assistent Accountant

r.vdbosch@kallenaccountants.nl

 

 drs. Pascal M.C. Hartmans RA
Controleleider
p.hartmans@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Patrick J.L. Hermans AA
Accountant
p.hermans@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Wim M. Hoofwijk AA
Assistent Accountant
w.hoofwijk@kallenaccountants.nl

Ralph W.J.J. Kösters AA
Accountant
r.kosters@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Cara (C) Grigorjan
Assistent Accountant

c.grigorjan@kallenaccountants.nl

Ben Vaessen
Assistent Accountant
b.vaessen@kallenaccountants.nl

Marc M.P. Sullot
Assistent Accountant
m.sullot@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Pascal H.A. Scheeren
Assistent Accountant
p.scheeren@kallenaccountants.nl

Frans M.J.W. Selis
Assistent Accountant
f.selis@kallenaccountants.nl

Ab (A) Zrara
Assistent Accountant
a.zrara@kallenaccountants.nl

Belastingadvies

mr. Hans J.H.D. Kallen

Partner - fiscalist

h.kallen@kallenaccountants.nl

 

mr. Chantal C.J.J. Haagmans-Jansen RB
Teamleider - Belastingadviseur
c.haagmans@kallenaccountants.nl

mr. Joris J.E.M.C. Smitsmans
Junior Belastingadviseur
j.smitsmans@kallenaccountants.nl

 

mr. Willem W Bindels
Junior Belastingadviseur

w.bindels@kallenaccountants.nl

HRM Services

 

HRM service

Peter M.L. Trines

Loonadviseur

p.trines@kallenaccountants.nl

 

 

 

Veronique J.F. Jacobs
Sr. Loonadministrateur
v.jacobs@kallenaccountants.nl

IT / officemanagement

Renny D. Jenkins

IT / Officemanagement

r.jenkins@kallenaccountants.nl

 

 

 

Secretariaat

Astrid A.J. Hendrickx

Telefoniste/receptioniste

a.hendrickx@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Anita M.H. Roijen
Secretaresse
a.roijen@kallenaccountants.nl

Jacqueline C.M.Schmeits-Evers

Secretaresse

j.schmeits@kallenaccountants.nl

 

 

Caro C.R.A. van Boxtel
Secretaresse
c.vanboxtel@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Hetty J.C.M. Thijssen
telefoniste/receptioniste
h.thijssen@kallenaccountants.nl