Team

Accountancy en advies

drs. Iwan L.G.M. Houtvast RA

Partner - Accountant

i.houtvast@kallenaccountants.nl

 

drs. Dion J.H.L. Daemen RA

Partner - Accountant

d.daemen@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Ralph W.J.J. Kösters AA
Partner - Accountant
r.kosters@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Ab (A) Zrara
Assistent Accountant
a.zrara@kallenaccountants.nl

Patrick J.L. Hermans AA
Accountant
p.hermans@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Wim M. Hoofwijk AA
Assistent Accountant
w.hoofwijk@kallenaccountants.nl

Pascal H.A. Scheeren
Assistent Accountant
p.scheeren@kallenaccountants.nl

Cara (C) Grigorjan
Assistent Accountant

c.grigorjan@kallenaccountants.nl

Frans M.J.W. Selis
Assistent Accountant
f.selis@kallenaccountants.nl

Marc M.P. Sullot
Assistent Accountant
m.sullot@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Monique M.L.M.H. Jetten
Assistent Accountant
m.jetten@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Belastingadvies

mr. Hans J.H.D. Kallen

International Tax Partner

h.kallen@kallenaccountants.nl

 

mr. Chantal C.J.J. Haagmans-Jansen RB
Teamleider - Belastingadviseur
c.haagmans@kallenaccountants.nl

mr. Joris J.E.M.C. Smitsmans
Junior Belastingadviseur
j.smitsmans@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Jeftha J.B. Bisschop
Junior Belastingadviseur
j.bisschop@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Barbara B.A.T.G. Spauwen -
Hoogeveen CFP
©
Gecertificeerd Financieel Planner
b.spauwen@kallenaccountants.nl

 

HRM Services

 

HRM service

Peter M.L. Trines

Loonadviseur

p.trines@kallenaccountants.nl

 

 

 

George G.F.M.A. Hertel
Loonadviseur
g.hertel@kallenaccountants.nl

 

IT / officemanagement

Renny D. Jenkins

IT / Officemanagement

r.jenkins@kallenaccountants.nl

 

 

 

Secretariaat

Caro C.R.A. van Boxtel
Secretaresse
c.vanboxtel@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Anita M.H. Roijen
Secretaresse
a.roijen@kallenaccountants.nl

Jacqueline C.M.Schmeits-Evers

Secretaresse

j.schmeits@kallenaccountants.nl

 

 

Hetty J.C.M. Thijssen
telefoniste/receptioniste
h.thijssen@kallenaccountants.nl

 

Celine C.C.M. Lalieu
receptioniste/administratief medewerkster

c.lalieu@kallenaccountants.nl